Green Gold Store

Skip to Main Content »

Minimum Purchase Rs. 250 only | Avail Free Shipping* above Rs. 650! | Cash on Delivery*
 

You have no items in your shopping cart.

 

Green Gold Sales Team Contact Details

 

Zone State/City Contact Person Contact No. E-Mail
North Delhi Gautam Jain 9810019097 gautam@greengold.tv
Delhi Ajay Singh 9871169777 ajay@greengold.tv
Delhi Lalit Mohan 8510929525 lalit@greengold.tv
Punjab/Haryana/Himachal/Jammu Sunil Sodhi 9466834107 sodhi@greengold.tv
U P Manish Jain 8081093081 manish@greengold.tv
M P Ravindra Solanki 9753337813 ravindra@greengold.tv
Rajasthan Deepak Sharma 9414337794 deepak@greengold.tv
West Mumbai Pramod Jain 9820138838 pramod@greengold.tv
Mumbai Nishant Singh 8433239881 nishant@greengold.tv
Mumbai Mahendra Dutta 9004016484 mahendra@greengold.tv
Maharashtra Nilesh Dhumal 9890777933 nilesh@greengold.tv
Gujarat Abdul Aziz 8469523094 aziz@greengold.tv
South Andhra & Telangana Shravan Kumar 9849430515 shravan@greengold.tv
Karnataka Manikanta 9900666857 manikanta@greengold.tv
Tamil Nadu Vinoth Prabhu 9791111359 vinoth@greengold.tv
Kerala Shiju 9995351771 shiju@greengold.tv
East WestBengal/Odisha/Jharkhand Suparna Bosemistry 9804459071 suparna@greengold.tv
All India   Sunder Raj 9894775567 sunder@greengold.tv
Institutional Sales   Mithilesh Dhyani 9899876801 mithilesh@greengold.tv
Modern Trade & E-Commerce   Ravi Dutta 9820591084 ravi@greengold.tv
Follow us

Follow us for new product updates.

  • green gold store facebook
  • green gold store youtube
  • green gold store twitter
  • green gold store linkedin
  • green gold store andriod apps
  • green gold store IOS apps
chota bheem original store SSL

ALL OUR PRODUCTS ARE BRAND NEW AND 100% ORIGINAL AND ARE CHECKED FOR QUALITY BEFORE SHIPPING.

 
  • Green Gold Animation Pvt Ltd.
  • The Platina, 11th Floor, A-Block, APHB, Kondapur Road, Gachibowli – 500032.
  •  CIN: U92114TG2004PTC042718
  •  Tel: +91 40 4248 5555
Email Newsletter